The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Norfolk, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a middle class Bengali family. I am proud of my Bengali background. I learnt recitation. I enjoy deep conversations much more than extravagant parties. Road trip to a secluded place is my type of getaway. Looking for an intelligent and witty woman to share a laugh and life. I prefer her to be independent and working. :-)
I am the only child of my parents. My dad is a retired CAG officer, mother is homemaker.
I work in Infosys and was at USA for 4 years. I came back to India last year. To know more about me drop me a message.

If horoscope matching /cast preference is mandatory then please excuse my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Norfolk, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.