The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Teli
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, welcome to my profile!
I have a Bachelor's degree from NIT Durgapur and working as a Consultant in one of the BIG 4 which is Ernst & Young(EY), Bangalore.I come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values.
I have a modern outlook with strong respect towards my roots(Bengali cultures & tradition).
I have a simple mind, simple heart & simple soul. Looking for a friend/companion with whom I can grow old & enjoy the journey called Life. Hence,want to understand each other & love before marriage!
For more details please feel free to contact me or my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Teli
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Durgapur, West Bengal. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Haryana, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Berhampore, Mysuru / Mysore, Jamshedpur, Baranagar, Bhatpara... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.