The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65303000 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to live simple, because I love it.
I'm honest, caring,and yes important thing is give respect to others. I have a small and happy family with my parents.
I'm calm but friendly too. Currently live in Pune, working as a engineer in well established organisation.
My father is a retired person, now runs his own business and mother is a housewife. I'm a single child of my parents.
Looking for a partner, soul mate, and for my parents a daughter of our home.
No any high expectations but she should be understanding, caring and friendly.
If anyone interested to take this ahead then feel free to contact. Accept profiles from pune, west Bengal n odisha. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Baripada, Odisha. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia, Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Orissa, West Bengal
City Living in Pune, Baleshwar, Baripada, Kolkata, Bhubaneswar
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Profession Area Agriculture, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Beauty... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.