The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Life is simple, Live and let live :)

To me, respecting and helping each other to grow in life being a company is the true motive of creating a real bonding.

Kuch shabd me to mai khud ko pura explain nahi kar paunga. But, I believe myself as an open hearted, hardworking, ambitious, adventurous minded person. I'm easy going and get along with all kinds of diversified people. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

By profession, I'm a Software Engineer, currently working in a MNC in Singapore.

Mujhe khana banana, ghumna bahut pasand hai. Aur wese jogging, music, swimming, jogging, sports etc. mere hobbies hai.

I'm truly looking for an open hearted, fun loving partner, regardless of caste, community and astrology.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Kaibarta, Hindu:Sahu... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.