The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Reader,we are not premium member currently.If interested and serious to communicate to take things forward,please reach out to .My daughter completed B Tech in ECE from Narula Institute of Technology, Agarpara on June'14 and interested to get any job either in Technology or Non-Technology side and she is preparing herself to get the job as she want to be self-sufficient.She will continue her job after marName Visible on Loginge. She will continue her further higher study if permitted her health and maintaining after her job.She passed Madhyamik Exam from Nivedita Vidyapith (Englsh Medium) of Barrackpore Ramkrishna Vivekananda Mission in 2008 acquiring 717 marks out of 800, completed H.S. from Barrackpore Girls in 1st Division getting about 71% marks. At present she is working in Accenture in New Town, Kolkata after completion of Training at Hyderabad. Her only brother is completed B Tech (Electrical) from Narula Institute of Technology, Agarpara is working in CTS. There are so many black spots in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Our family lives in Shyamnagar, Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.