The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Durgapur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We come from an upper middle class family. My daughter is a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors and has respect for elders.Her hobbies include listening music, dancing, drawing,cooking, traveling etc.She is a soft spoken, honest & talented girl. She is searching for a lovable,responsible, supportive soulmate with all the blessings of our parents & relatives.She is a bio medical engineer completed b-tec from bangalore done her internship in a govt hospital in bangalore nimhans searching fr govt job...she was working in bank in shifted from bangalore to durgapur got job in axis bank as relationship manager post
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Durgapur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Durgapur, Kolkata
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.