The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, a powerful & mixed cultured female, where my Father is pure Bengali and Mother from royal Gujarat. I truly enjoy the flavors of our Indian Eastern and Western culture, food, people and life style. Think of spicy food from Bengal and Sweetness of Gujarat, that's the kind of person I am , Sweet and lill bit of Spicy. Born and brought up in Mumbai, studied Bachelor's in Computer Application and working with a public limited IT company.
I try to make the best out of every little thing that happens. Happiness is a state of mind and how you see things is up to one self. I am too young to understand complex philosophies of life and tend to take things lightly more often. Looking for a partner who is educated, self made, responsible for his acts, caring and likes to explore new places.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, Maharashtra. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.