The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my daughter. My daughter is a software professional(M.E -Computer) currently working in Infosys,Pune.She is smart, cheerful and pleasant in nature.
We are nuclear family with 04 Members presently living in Kalol-Ahmedabad (Gujarat) at our own Flat and we are from Sainthia -Birbhum(W.B) and we have our own House at Sainthia also. After my retirement we will be settled down in Sainthia at my hometown.
My daughter is brought up in Gujarat but she is very much connected with Kolkata and Bengali culture.
She likes to hear Rabindra sangeet.

She is ambitious both in her career as well as in personal life.
We are looking for partner, friend and good person by heart.
For suitable partner she can transfer or switch her job.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Raghuvanshi gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka, South Carolina, Arizona, Florida... more
City Living in Pune, Mumbai, Nagpur, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.