The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Sunri
  • Kharagpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Having bravo time and cheerful days, I'm satisfying my desires gleefully...
But, in the meantime, I really want to prioritize my couple life.
So, it would be gleeful moment for me to hit back the educational and professional areas here...
1) Schooling - St Agnes Convent School, Kharagpur (till class X) & S.E. Rly Mixed High School, Kharagpur (XI & XII).
2) Graduation - University of Calcutta (pass graduate) from Narasingha Dutt College, Howrah.
3) Master Degree - Banaras Hindu University (BHU - English M.A), Varanasi.
4) B.Ed - Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi.
Professional Skills:
1) Former English teacher at Sunbeam group of Institutions, Varanasi (2015 - 2017)
2) Former English teacher at Mount Litera Zee School, Varanasi

Born and brought in kharagpur. My mother & I am staying at kharagpur in our own house. We are twin sisters.
Ready to relocate anywhere as per marriage settlement.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Sunri
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kharagpur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Kharagpur. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.