The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am a software professional currently working in an MNC at Hyderabad.I am born and brought up in Agartala,Tripura and did my schooling in Agartala.Thereafter I shifted to Kolkata and did my B.Tech from Kolkata and joined an MNC in Kolkata and continued working there before shifting to Hyderabad.

I love to travel and explore new places.I love working out and keep myself fit, at the same time I like eating out at new places also.

I am looking for my soulmate who is understanding, down to earth,lives and enjoys every moment of life, who can be my best friend for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Agartala, Tripura. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Other
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Arunachali, Bhojpuri, Himachali/Pahari... more
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.