The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,saha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I don't know how to describe my self in few words. I am looking for someone who is Mumbai based as I will not be able to move at this stage of my career.i m working with Accor Global sales team in Mumbai.i finished my MA in English literature and love to read books and to travel.

Please send me request only if you stay in Mumbai or ready to shift.

I am a foodie too.will get to know more once we connect.

Thanks & regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Saha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Saha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.