The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Princeton, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to our daughters profile:

Born and raised in USA, Name Visible on Login graduated with an MBA in Supply Chain from one of the top 10 State Colleges in Supply Chain and after taking a short brake to visit few countries with friends, she is back in US, interviewing in east coast.

Prior to that, she worked as a project manager. She volunteers at a few nonprofits for underprivileged children. Her friends describe her as a funny, caring, beautiful and outgoing person.
She loves to travel and has been to several countries. She loves learning about other cultures and lifestyles. She is health conscious and loves yoga. Her hobbies include trying out new restaurants, listening to music, hiking, watching Netflix, reading best sellers or baking. She has a blend of both western and Indian values.

Her parents are educated working professionals. Name Visible on Login has a younger brother who is an aerospace engineer. Family is very close.

Name Visible on Login prefers someone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Princeton, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Health & Fitness
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.