The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has obtained a Master's (M.A.) in Economics from a reputed Canadian University. She works in the government as an Analyst . She is down to earth, and raised in Canada. She loves Hindu Bengali culture. We have two children. She is the youngest. My son is the oldest and graduated in Computer science and Math ( B.SC Computer science and Math) from the University of Toronto. My husband worked with the United Nations (as an International Civil Servant) for 26 years and is now involved in community work. We live in our own house in Toronto and have significant investments in the Real Estate Sector in Toronto. I myself work with the provincial government.

We want an established, educated Hindu Bengali bridegroom, raised in Canada. Parents could please communicate initially with myself self or my husband.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shukla Atreyas gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
City Living in Mississauga, Vaughan, Kingston, Brampton, Oshawa, Burlington... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.