The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94462464 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter, who is an MBA graduate from Stern, New York University, and is currently working at a reputed firm in Manhattan. Before that, she worked in an advertising agency in New York for 4 years. She is a citizen of Australia, where she completed her undergraduate degree and worked before moving to the US. She was raised in Hong Kong.
My daughter is a well-rounded individual with a good mix of Eastern and Western values. As parents, we have taught her to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Hong Kong SAR
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA, China, Hong Kong SAR, Indonesia, Japan, Korea... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.