The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've been living in Singapore for 24 years. I've completed my Bachelors in electrical engineering and am currently employed with a MNC in Singapore.

To me family and work are both important, striking a good balance between them is essential. I like travelling, food, cats.. am up for anything exciting (within limits). I like staying at home as much as I like exploring outdoors.

I'm looking for a partner who is honest and true to his words, committed, supportive, likes to communicate and will share his time. I'm a practicing muslim wearing the hijab, and I wish my partner to be similar, placing great importance on practicing Islamic values and leading a suitable lifestyle.

Just trying out this platform to find a like-minded individual and InshaAllah my partner for life.

Good luck to all. Salam :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Singapore, Qatar, United Arab Emirates... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.