The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tamboli
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Perfect Marriage is just two imperfect people who REFUSE TO GIVE UP ON EACH OTHER.

Hello Everyone,

Namaskar !!

I am Name Visible on Login . First, let me give a brief description about myself. I am born in Bankura, W.B. And mainly brought up in Andaman & Nicobar Islands due to my father's posting. We have our own flat in Kolkata. I have done most of my schooling from Port Blair and previously we used to stay in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. D.o.B: 16 April 1990. Time of Birth: 8:30 am. We belong to General caste. This profile is managed by me and by my parents.

Attributes: I would try to sum up within a few words. Humble, confident, smart with a fairly good sense of humour.

Academics: I did my Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical from Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, Ranchi and most of my schooling from Port Blair. I had pursued MBA in Operations Management from Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Bangalore from June 2016 -... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata, West Bengal. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.