The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rudraj
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Guwahati, Assam. I have completed B.Tech at National Institute of Technology, Silchar. Currently working as an Software Consultant with an MNC at Hyderabad. I like my profession and my goals are very aligned in attaining new highs in the same.

Among many things, I like to try, explore and experience new things, be it films, music, food or places. I indulge myself a lot in films, shows and documentaries. Witty, intelligent humor amuse me heartedly. I like to attend stand-ups, music events or even a simple hangout with friends often. Travelling to new places and having new experiences is something I enjoy. I expect to meet someone who share the same feelings.

Friends are important to me. They became a part of our life by choice or fate. But they are an integral part of our very own perName Visible on Loginity as well. Would like to be a friend as a first step to a life long endeavour. I hope to meet someone who is open minded, cheerful, and intelligent. Who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rudraj
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.