The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other,Bhattacharya
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is well educated and SAP Software Professional with Masters degree in IT from Mumbai University and also holding several global certificates in SAP, Finance and Audit. He is holding certificates from USA in Finance & Audit i.e. CMA - Certified Management Accountant (equivalent to ICWA), CIA - Certified Internal Auditor (equivalent to Company Secretary), CFSA - Certified Financial Services Auditor, CISA -Certified Information Systems Auditor, CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional and CRISC - Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control. He is also SAP certified and holding ABAP, Analytical Banking & SAP FI certificates.

He worked with NTT Data Bangalore as SAP Senior Associate Consultant (ABAP) from Dec 2009 to Dec 2011 and thereafter he decided to take sabbatical for about five years to pursue financial and SAP certifications.

He is currently working in Mumbai with one of the Big4s (KPMG) at a managerial position and his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other, Bhattacharya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.