The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Windsor, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. Studied ICSE at Carmel Convent High School DURGAPUR, and completed +2 from Sri Chaitanaya Vidya Niketan, Vizag.. B.E in Electronics Engineering from University of Mumbai. She has just graduated from University of Windsor, Canada with Masters degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering. Under work permit, working in a private data analyzing company. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all ups and downs of life.

Other details Date of Birth 19th January, 1994, Place of birth - DURGAPUR (WB), Native place - DURGAPUR (WB), Religion - Hindu, Height - 5ft 3 in, Father - Mr. Bikash ChandrName Visible on Login ( Ex Indian Air Force, Now Senior Surveyor in DNV Mumbai (pvt MNC), At present living in Navi Mumbai, Mother Mrs.Mousumi ( House Maker ). Blessed with one brother studying in class... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Sadgop
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
City Living in Windsor, Windsor
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.