The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sioux Falls, SD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

Having my Bachelor of Arts in English and Master of Arts in Linguistics 2008 and 2010 respectively, I again took Master of Science in Computer Science degree and completed in 2012 from University of Houston, TX. Then, I started working as a Software Developer/Programmer. But I preferred teaching over private company jobs and I joined as a faculty member for Computer Science in a public institute (college) in South Dakota where I have been engaged in teaching since last year.

I have three sisters and a brother. My oldest sister is married with a son and a daughter, then me. My second sister who is married with a son, is an elementary school teacher. Then, my brother is an engineer and youngest sister is having her bachelor degree in Computer Science.

I like to hang out with friends and enjoy being with others.I love chatting sitting on a restaurant and coffee shop, watching documentary, reading news article, watching games and sports -... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Sioux Falls, SD, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.