The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a Postdoctoral Fellow in USA. In my family, I have only parents. My sister is already married. I am from Howrah, West Bengal. The interested girls/parents may contact with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.