The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are from an upper middle class family, permanently settled at Salt Lake Kolkata.My son is our only child, born and brought up in Kolkata..He did 10th & 12th from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Salt Lake.After completing B.Tech from NIT Trichirapally TN (2009), he did CFA(USA).Just after passing out he joined at a UK based financial company in Kolkata for two years( CTC 8.5 - 9 Lakh).He left his job on 2011 because of Entrepreneur by nature and started his own profession. Now he is well established in his own business having office at Central Kolkata.

My husband was Ex-DGM (Finance) of MMTC LTD. His qualification was : M.Com(CU); FCA; ICWA; DISHA.
Myself B.Sc.(CU) and presently working as the whole time Director in the present Business.

My son is very intelligent, having tenacity and self confident enough to deal with the situation, positive minded responsible individual, possessing a great sense of humor.In -a- nutshell, have a perfect attitude for being an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Barasat, Howra, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.