The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23527299 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She did her schooling from Carmel Convent School, Kolkata. She completed B.Tech. in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from St. Thomas' College of Engineering and Technology, Kolkata. Currently, she is working with a prominent bank in Dubai as Manager Business Analytics. She has enrolled for MS course in Denmark University and will join the fulltime course in August this year.
She is an amiable, witty and fun-loving girl nurtured with good values. In leisure, she enjoys reading or listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit Probashi Bengali family residing in our flat in South Kolkata. My husband retired as a Deputy General Manager from NTPC and I have done B.sc (honours)B.Ed. as well as Masters in Singing. I am a Singer. Our elder daughter has done B.Tech. and MBA from IIM. My son-in-law is an Engineer and is an MBA from IIM. They are happily married and settled in Luxembourg.

We are seeking a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greenland... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.