The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an alumnus of one of the most prestigious B-schools in India - XLRI Jamshedpur, having passed out of XLRI in 2012 in the flagship PMIR course. Before XL, Name Visible on Login had completed his Engineering (B.Tech) in Computer Science from Institute of Engineering and Management, Kolkata. He has been a high performer in academics right from his school days and had topped in both ICSE and ISC examinations from his school. He is currently employed with an large Global MNC as a Regional HR Manager based out of Kolkata now. Personally, he loves travelling and reading up on diverse subjects. Smart, humble yet ambitious is how he can be best described.

We are looking for someone who can be his friend and partner for life, sharing similar interests. Looking for alliance with a well educated and smart lady with a good family background.

Our family based out of our own house in North East Kolkata. I am a businessman while my wife is a housewife. We have one younger son who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kayastha
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.