The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile on behalf of my daughter. Our family is from India, but we have now been settled in Canada for the past 18+years. My husband is a Professional Civil Engineer (MEng, PEng) and I am an Accountant(PhD in Arts, Business Accounting). We have one daughter, raised in Toronto - share a mix of both east and west cultures. She believes in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values, and diligent balancing of professional & family life. She is an individual with a cheerful and friendly personality and an open outlook on life. She has finished an Honors Bachelor of Science degree from university of Toronto and is now working in bank. Her hobbies include painting, sketching, reading,listening music, cooking and travelling. We are looking for a handsome,professional, well-educated groom for our daughter. We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards the family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Painting, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.