The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,vedic brahmin
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son was born in Kolkata on July 1, 1984. He had his schooling in Chandigarh, Mumbai and Muscat (Oman). He has a Bachelor Degree in Architecture from School of Architecture, CEPT University, Ahmedabad (2008). After receiving training in digital arts in Mumbai for about a year, he moved to Oaksville, Canada (near Toronto) in 2009 for higher post graduate studies. Now he is qualified as a Technical Artist in digital film-making. Currently, he is working in a firm in Toronto. He plans to continue working in this line in Canada/US. He is handsome and good-looking with a height of 5 feet 9 inches. He is a vegetarian. He is mild-mannered, family-oriented. He is cultured and modern. He visits Iskcon temple . He is hard-working, caring and responsible. He feels very passionate about his work and keeps himself abreast of the latest things happening in the world of digital film-making. He likes to travel, read books and listen to music. Received training in Indian classical music in his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Vedic brahmin
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Animator with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.