The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Roy
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is slim with fair complexion. Her height is 5 1 and she is comfortable in three languages English, Hindi & Bengali. CBSE (Class 10) : From Kendriya Vidyalaya Ordnance Factory DumDum, Kolkata in 2008.CBSE ( Class 12): From Kendriya Vidyalaya Ordnance Factory DumDum, Kolkata in 2010.B.Tech (ECE) : From SHARDA UNIVERSITY, GREATER NOIDA in 2014. Joined Cognizant Technological Solutions (CTS)in Nov, 2014. Presently, working in CTS, Kolkata.We belong to a EB Brahmin family. Details of Name Visible on Login & immediate family members are given below : Name Visible on Login : Single child of her parents.Father : Dipankar Name Visible on Login, is an Assistant Engineer & Presently working in Directorate General of Quality Assurance (DGQA) under Ministry of Defence. Mother : Gopa Name Visible on Login, MA, in Pol Sc, is a house wife. Grand Ma : Late Aparna Name Visible on Login was a retired employee of Calcutta Telephones.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Roy
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.