The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Masters from BPP University and currently live in London. I enjoy cooking a lot just need someone that can try the food I make. I enjoy travelling and want to explore  different cultures and cuisines! Right now on top of my bucket list is Switzerland- obviously because they are known for their chocolate. So I am definitely looking for a travel buddy who would like to explore the entire world with me. In my spare time I take violin lessons, as violin is one of the most romantic sounding instruments. I also have started my fitness journey by going to the Gym, so we can both work out together and always look our best.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, New Zealand, Bangladesh, France, Italy... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, Upto USD 500,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.