The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Austin, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Mumbai, and got my undergrad and masters degrees in Mumbai and Bangalore respectively. I moved to the US for graduate school in Fall 2012 and got a PhD at The University of Texas at Austin in Fall 2018. I am working on launching a startup with a professor in my current capacity as a scientist at University of Southern California. I Iike traveling, have been on multiple trips here, take time off whenever I get time on extended weekends. And I do like to get a beer to relax and unwind in my down time.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, USA, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.