The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login Ahmed Name Visible on Login. I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Completed Master's degree in Teaching and Learning English Language from Taylor's University, Malaysia. I have completed my Bachelor's in English Language Teaching from Bangladesh. I also have a diploma in Fashion Designing (just as a passion). In future, I aspire to be a teacher. I personally believe that this job is highly respectable as teachers bring about changes in lives.
I belong to a partially conservative family with the combination of religious and worldly beliefs. We are 3 siblings (sister first, brother second and I'm the last one). My siblings are married.
I'm looking for a person who is educated with at least a Bachelor's degree and understands the value of religion in life and at the same time is passionate about living life in a simplistic and halal way. He MUST BE A SUNNI MUSLIM ONLY, with due respect to every other religion or cast. Would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Bangladesh, Malaysia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.