The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56943302 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I currently work as a Financial Manager in a Dubai based MNC.

I would like to be precise and to the point here so as to make it easier for you to understand me as a person. I am a man of few words. I am considered to be very level headed and pragmatic by myself and my friends.I believe in the philosophy of "live and let live." I have a few hobbies: Travelling, following football, following the news, exploring new cuisines and food etc.

I would prefer a partner who would be calm and level headed, have similar interests in life to mine and would want to enjoy this journey of exploring the rest of life together.

Wishing you all the best in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.