The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bangor, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a religious musName Visible on Loginh who observe the fundamental aspects of Islam . I'd like to think I am a non judgmental person who's open to new ideas. I do not discriminate between the rich or the less fortunate , the educated or not and see everyone as equal . I'm willing to lend a helping hand and see myself as a compassionate , considerate person but that doesn't mean I'm a pushover and anyone can take advantage . I have a large family and am quite close to them but do enjoy my independence . I like watching movies and analysing them . I enjoy intellectual conversations but at the same time enjoy light hearted conversations amongst my friends. I don't believe in taking life too seriously. I would love to travel and would love to do that with my partner. I thoroughly enjoy learning about history and different cultures and would like to explore new and wonderful things with my partner inshallah I view this world as temporary and am striving for the hereafter . This gives me peace in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Bangor, Gwynedd, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Bangor, Wales.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in London, Newham, Redbridge, Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Bradford... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.