The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is educated with the culturally rich etiquette. She has done Engineering from Karnataka, presently working in Advertising Dept. in Amazon. She had been to various parts of India and can adjust with culturally diverse people. She is presently staying with us and working in Bangalore. We are looking for a groom who can understand her and take care of her.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.