The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • B.A
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Goala
  • Duqm, Oman

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about me currently in India . Working in Oman . I am looking for a boy who will become a part of life and our family. only divorce and private company employee allow . ((Please Don't send me msg unmarried person and South Indian guy )) .

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Duqm, Al Wusta, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Airline Professional with a private company
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 150,000, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.