The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Ray
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has born and brought up in South Delhi, and currently working as a Dy. Manager in American MNC (Human Resource Deptt.) at Noida. She has completed her Graduation(Mechanical & Automation Eng) from IGDTU, Delhi, and M.Tech (Robotics, not completed). She has plans to study further. She has been involved in various extra-curricular activities, through school and college and is interested in traveling and photography. She is sweet nature, well-behaved, ambitious, fun-loving, and knows how to strike a balance between her personal and professional life.
We want to find a suitable match for her either settled in India or abroad, who can keep her happy. My daughter is Naragon.

I am working as a Joint Director in Central Govt. Office in New Delhi. My wife is MA, MLIS previously worked as a librarian. My son is M.Tech, Civil (IIT Roorkee), now working as an Asstt. Engineer in Gujarat Govt. We are residing in Delhi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Ray
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.