The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam and thanks for visiting my page!

I'm from NYC originally and moved to Philadelphia for residency and fellowship. I recently graduated and began working as a cardiology attending at an academic institution and am ready to start the next chapter in my life. I am looking for a caring, motivated, ambitious, and hardworking partner who also has strong faith.

Feel free to message me for more information and I hope to speak with you soon!

(Please only contact me if you are living in the US or Canada)
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.