The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.She has completed h BSc (Hons).in Health Sciences. She is focused about her career presently in the Banking Industry , but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. We are looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality (very very important)...
The match we are looking for should be either a PR or Citizen of Canada. We can consider USA or Australia.
We are open to the Industry in which the Industry in which the Boy Works.. Only condition is that he should have a Stable Career and from a Nuclear Family and independent.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Dubai - United Arab Emirates. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Mississauga, Ottawa, Toronto
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.