The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an IT Professional working with a renowned IT major in Kolkata. By nature I am an honest person and I love transparency in relationship. I believe in full commitment to any relationship in my life and I can do anything to maintain the same. My family consists of my mother and elder sister. My father was Manager in Steel Authority of India Limited and I spent my childhood at Bokaro Steel City. He died in 2007 following cancer after a prolonged battle. My sister is married and settled abroad. I have my relatives too staying her at Kolkata. I am looking for a person who is honest and transparent. I want her to respect any elder of the family and last but not the least, who will not only be my life partner, but my best friend for life with whom I can share everything. Her choice of being a working woman or housewife doesn't matter to me till she is happy with whatever she is doing. If she wishes, she can pursue higher studies also after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.