The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Havering, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*Please Note: You do need to be in the UK and have a photo in order to contact me.*
I am independent and hold both modern and traditional views. I am quite close to my family and friends. In my free time I like to travel and experience different culture ( visited 23 countries till date) and catching up on latest cinema or theatre etc. I am a big foodie and like to try out new cuisines. I have done my MBA from Cardiff University and also qualified as a ACCA accountant. My friends would describe me as someone who is quite down to earth and have strong values. I am well settled professionally and in personal life and looking to meet someone who have achieved the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Havering, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Zambia
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.