The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Midnapore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Before say something about me,I wanna express my thinkings about relationship.Love is a fairytale,where dreams can be arranged in desired settings.

Like everyone else ,I also have many dreams about my life partner.

He will be my best friend,i don't want there is something unknown between us.He must be caring,talkative ,good listener,responsible.I think only trust can gives us peace.So,it's very important to establish a trustworthy relationship.Marriage is not only a social event to me,it is a lifelong commitment of love,care,trust,safety to each other.I don't believe in astrology,please stay away if u follow this.Myself,Name Visible on Login,newly posted in salboni superspeciality hospital as staff nurse (w.b Govt)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Midnapore, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Bankura, Kharagpur, Midnapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.