The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13294950 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sheikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She speaks bengali and hindi and lives in Delhi/NCR with brother. She completed 12th from Assam and then moved to Delhi. She has completed BA, PGDCA (distance) and web designing, digital marketing, graphic design course from Delhi and doing part time job in her field. She is a very good homemaker and loves cooking.

Family is religious, having high ethical values and easy going; basically from Tinsukia (Assam). Family is settled in own apartment in RNE/Delhi past 15+ years. Father passed away in 2012 and worked in Civil Construction (pwd, tea gardens) and Mother recently passed away in Delhi.

She has five siblings, two brothers and three sisters.

Both brothers are married. Elder brother is Lead Software Developer in Delhi/NCR and settled here.Younger brother is District Manager for Government Project in Tinsukia, Assam.

Two elder sisters are got married, one in Assam and other in Delhi. One younger sister is pursuing MCA in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has two brothers, both are married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Siddiqui, Muslim:Sunni... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.