The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33881136 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Senior Operations Executive with a non-banking Finance Corporation and currently posted in London as Region Head - UK.
Academic & professional qualifications: MBA with specialization in Finance. Prior to this did Masters in Economics from Centre for Economic Studies & Planning, JNU, New Delhi following a Bachelor's degree in Economics from St Xavier's Kolkata.
Sports : Table Tennis, Badminton, Swimming, White Water Rafting & Mountaineering..
Interests : Stained Glass Painting, Crafting, Reading, Music, Travelling, Good Cuisine
Personality: Easy going, fun loving and have a wide range of interests and activities. Like reading, listening to music both Western and Indian, travelling and keeping fit. Have strong family bonds.
Partner Preference: Looking for a well settled, qualified (IIM/IIT/CA or similar), tall (175 cms+), age around 37 to 42 years, handsome boy from a cultured Bengali family with progressive outlook and preferably, a working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 42 to 47
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 200... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.