The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63576315 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Khandayat,kayastha
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am Name Visible on Login from Nashik Maharashtra.Regarding my job,I m currently work in Swaraj Narrow Fabrics Pvt Ltd as a Senior Accountant from April-17 before this job m working in saurabh polymer ltd as a assistant accountant for 3 years.I have completed my b.com & also DTL in N.B.T. Law college.Now Family their is mom is housewife, dad is working in ganson, My sister is also accountant & she is married in Nov-2019 brother is now in 9th std.About my self,looks does not matter to me because look is not in our hand it all depend upon god. I think simplicity is the best way to present someone to somebody. He believes in life long relationship & commitment.I needs a loving & caring type person who can be with me in all the phases of his life.

As I already describe about my job.If You would like to known more about me so leave a message or contact niruName Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Khandayat, Kayastha
Belongs to Narayanas gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a lower middle class family background with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Nashik, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.