The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamwalekum, My name is Name Visible on Login Engineering Degree, doing job in a Engineering construction design MNC Engineering industry as an design engineer. My hometown is Ghatal Town city near kolkata in West Bengal. I was an NRI but now I have settle down in a metro city in Kolkata due to work & job career as well as better lifestyle ahead for both of us. My Father is no more with us. The candidate belongs from nuclear family! My brothers are businessmen. Mother is house wife. Seeking a suitable life partner for me to share a family happiness with a caring and soul mate one. To know more about candidate please text in sms also will get direct & more information finding same name in social media. first letter of numeric number ENZ6ZFFONE
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ghatal city. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, Qatar
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.