The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an outgoing and independent individual blessed with a charming personality. She believes in loyalty and makes sure to incorporate it into her daily life. Ambitious towards her career, she has the zeal to excel in her professional sphere. She is a passionate singer and also has a keen interest in dancing, have won many awards in these activities. A decent cook, she relishes Bengali cuisines the most. During leisure, she likes listening to music, watching movies and playing badminton. A travel enthusiast, her last vacation to Goa with her friends was an amazing trip. She wishes to go to the USA in future.

She has pursued her Bachelors in Technology from Heritage Institute of Technology, Kolkata. Presently, she is working as a Senior Software Engineer with Ernst Young Global, Bangalore.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Kolkata. My husband is working as a Chief Manager with UCO Bank, Kolkata... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Travelling, Shopping, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Ghazals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.