The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38628718 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other,bengali
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To describe her she is a sincere person who has a practical way of looking at life - with strong emotions towards family, respects Indian culture and traditional values a lot, yet modern in outlook. She is jovial, homely, caring and honest, looking for a partner who can understand her and be a friend. She is the eldest of two siblings.

She enjoys driving . 

She has graduated from Benaras Hindu University, completed B Ed ,
did MTM (Master's in Tourism Management ) from Ignou,
did Honours Diploma in Computer from NIIT,
Currently working in an ICSE / ISC affiliated reputed English medium school in Jamshedpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other, Bengali
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jamshedpur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 41 to 49
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Bhojpuri, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Maithili, Malayalam... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.