The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • High school
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I m kalpana Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login's mother..She is very simple.we belong in middle class famliy.

We search a boy for my daughter who by heart take care for her feelings and understand her.. because understanding is most important thing for every relationship.. only bengoli divorcy people send request.. thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Marketing Professional with a private company
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.