The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33492528 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Bethlehem, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I live with my parents in Bethlehem United States. I was born and brought up in India. Came to United States at 21yrs(1996) with my brother and parents with green card based on family based immigration. I am a dark brown eyed bengali female. My younger brother is Computer Programmer married with a child and lives closeby. My dads siblings live in United States and moms relatives live in United States. We have a house in Golf Green, Kolkata. I respect indian culture

I completed my schooling till college in India. I completed elemtary schooling in jorhaat Assam, i finished middle school from Bal Bharti School, Delhi, Name Visible on Logine middle school and high school from Ashok Hall, Kolkata India, earned bachelors degree with history honors from Lady Brabourne College, Kolkata, India and earned diploma in Medical transcription from Northampton Community College, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania United States. At present I work as a Deli Associate at Weis store. I worked as a cashier in Bonton... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Bethlehem, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 48
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.