The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29541663 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Hessen, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
AssalamuAlaikum, my daughter is simple, amiable, good hearted, sincere and intelligent and down to earth. She has finished her M.Sc. in Chemistry and Chemical Engineering and obtained her PhD in chemistry on the 26th October 2020 from the Technical University Darmstadt (TUD), Germany. She has one younger sister who is also pursuing her PhD in chemistry in the same University. Her father is a businessman and her mother is a homemaker. We are looking for an educated, age between 29-34 years young man and minimum height of 5ft 7 inches.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Hessen, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in Germany
Can Speak Bengali, English, German

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.