The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology from NIT Silchar, Assam. I am currently working as a Software Engineer in a reputed medium sized firm at Bangalore.

My hobbies/interests include music, travelling and public speaking. My favourite sports are badminton,tennis etc.

I am looking for someone who is broad-minded, likes exploring things... does not have too much rules and regulations.... You should be committed to physical fitness and should have body-confidence or in other words, a positive self image of your body.

Note -
- This profile is managed by me and my mother.
- I am not planning to purchase a house at my workplace anytime soon. We have our own house at my hometown.
- My actual date of birth is 9th December, morning 1:10 am. Gan - Nara gan, however, since ID proofs etc already have 8th Dec, can't change it here.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Odia, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.